Legal Notice

legal information

Please read these terms of use of this site carefully before browsing it.

By connecting to this site, you accept them without reservation.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Owner: Association Loisirs Périgueux Groupe Nautique Périgord (ALP GNP) - RNA W243000176 - Moulin de Sainte-Claire, 24000 Périgueux, France
Creator : Etienne Cadet

Editorial manager : Michel Cadet

Webmaster : Etienne Cadet

Host : WIX Ltd. - 40 Tel Aviv Port - 99207 Tel Aviv Jaffa, Israel

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.
Terms of use

The site accessible by the following url: www.perigueuxcanoe.org is operated in compliance with French law. The use of this site is governed by these general conditions.   By using the site, you acknowledge having read these conditions and accepted them. These can be modified at any time and without notice by the ALP GNP. It can not be held responsible in any way for misuse of the service.  

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.
Limitation of liability

The information contained on this site is as accurate as possible and the site is periodically updated, but may however contain inaccuracies, omissions or gaps. If you notice a gap, error or what appears to be a malfunction, please report it by email , describing the problem as precisely as possible (page causing the problem, triggering action, type of computer and browser used. ,…).

All downloaded content is done at the user's own risk and under his sole responsibility. Consequently, ALP GNP cannot be held responsible for any damage to the user's computer or any loss of data resulting from the download.    

Pictures are not contractual.

The hypertext links set up within the framework of this website to other resources present on the Internet network cannot engage the responsibility of ALP GNP.

Disputes

These conditions are governed by French law and any dispute or litigation which may arise from the interpretation or execution of these will be the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts on which the head office of the company ALP GNP depends. The reference language, for the settlement of possible disputes, is French.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Declaration to the CNIL

In accordance with Law 78-17 of January 6, 1978 (amended by Law 2004-801 of August 6, 2004 relating to the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data) relating to computers, files and freedoms, the site has been declared to the National Commission for Informatics and Freedoms ( www.cnil.fr ).

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Permission to access

In application of this law, Internet users have the right to access, rectify, modify and delete data concerning them personally. This right can be exercised by post to ALP GNP, Moulin de Sainte-Claire, 24000 Périgueux or by electronic means to the following email address: perigueuxcanoe@wanadoo.fr.


The personal information collected is in no way entrusted to third parties except for the possible proper performance of the service ordered by the Internet user.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Confidentiality

Your personal data is confidential and will in no case be communicated to third parties except for the proper performance of the service.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Intellectual property

All the content of this site, including, without limitation, graphics, images, texts, videos, animations, sounds, logos, gifs and icons as well as their formatting are the exclusive property of the company ALP GNP net at l 'except for brands, logos or content belonging to other partner companies or authors.


Any reproduction, distribution, modification, adaptation, retransmission or publication, even partial, of these different elements is strictly prohibited without the express written consent of ALP GNP. This representation or reproduction, by any means whatsoever, constitutes an infringement punishable by articles L.335-2 and following of the Code of intellectual property. Failure to comply with this prohibition constitutes an infringement which may engage the civil and criminal liability of the infringer. In addition, the owners of the copied content could take legal action against you.

ALP GNP is the identical owner of the "rights of database producers" referred to in Book III, Title IV, of the Intellectual Property Code (Law No. 98-536 of July 1, 1998) relating to copyright and databases of data.

For any authorization or information request, please contact us by email: perigueuxcanoe@wanadoo.fr. Specific conditions are foreseen for the press.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Terms of service

We recommend that you use modern browsers like Safari, Firefox or Chrome.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Information and exclusion

ALP GNP uses all the means at its disposal to ensure reliable information and reliable updating of its websites. However, errors or omissions may occur. The Internet user must therefore ensure the accuracy of the information with ALP GNP, and report any changes to the site that he deems useful. ALP GNP is in no way responsible for the use made of this information, and for any direct or indirect damage that may result from it.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Cookies

For statistical and display purposes, this site uses cookies. These are small text files stored on your hard drive in order to record technical data on your navigation. Certain parts of this site cannot be functional without the acceptance of cookies.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Hypertext links

ALP GNP has no means to control the sites in connection with its website. ALP GNP does not answer for the availability of such sites and external sources, nor does it guarantee it. It cannot be held responsible for any damage of any nature whatsoever resulting from the content of these sites or external sources, and in particular from the information, products or services they offer, or from any use that may be made of these elements. The risks associated with this use are the sole responsibility of the Internet user, who must comply with their conditions of use.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Research

In addition, the reference to a website to complete the information sought does not in any way mean that the ALP GNP net recognizes or accepts any responsibility for the content or use of said site.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Precautions for use

It is therefore your responsibility to take the necessary precautions to ensure that what you choose to use is not tainted with errors or even elements of a destructive nature such as viruses, trojans, etc.  

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Responsibility

No other guarantee is given to the customer, who has the obligation to clearly formulate his needs and the duty to inform himself. If the information provided by the ALP GNP appears to be inaccurate, it will be up to the customer to carry out any checks himself of the consistency or the plausibility of the results obtained. ALP GNP will not be responsible in any way towards third parties for the use by the customer of the information or the absence thereof contained in its products, including its website.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Contact us

ALP GNP is at your disposal if you have any suggestions. You can write to us by email at: perigueuxcanoe@wanadoo.fr .

Annex

Mentions légales

Informations légales

 

Merci de lire attentivement les présentes modalités d'utilisation du présent site avant de le parcourir.

En vous connectant sur ce site, vous les acceptez sans réserve.

Propriétaire : Association Loisirs Périgueux Groupe Nautique Périgord (ALP GNP) - RNA W243000176 - Moulin de Sainte-Claire, 24000 Périgueux, France
Créateur : Etienne Cadet

Responsable éditorial : Michel Cadet

Webmaster : Etienne Cadet

Hébergeur : WIX Ltd. - 40 Port de Tel Aviv - 99207 Tel Aviv Jaffa, Israël

Conditions d'utilisation

Le site accessible par l'url suivant : www.perigueuxcanoe.org est exploité dans le respect de la législation française. L'utilisation de ce site est régie par les présentes conditions générales.  En utilisant le site, vous reconnaissez avoir pris connaissance de ces conditions et les avoir acceptées. Celles-ci pourront êtres modifiées à tout moment et sans préavis par l'ALP GNP. Elle ne saurait être tenue pour responsable en aucune manière d’une mauvaise utilisation du service. 

Limitation de responsabilité

Les informations contenues sur ce site sont aussi précises que possibles et le site est périodiquement remis à jour, mais peut toutefois contenir des inexactitudes, des omissions ou des lacunes. Si vous constatez une lacune, erreur ou ce qui parait être un dysfonctionnement, merci de bien vouloir le signaler par email en décrivant le problème de la manière la plus précise possible (page posant problème, action déclenchante, type d’ordinateur et de navigateur utilisé, …).

Tout contenu téléchargé se fait aux risques et périls de l'utilisateur et sous sa seule responsabilité. En conséquence, l'ALP GNP ne saurait être tenu responsable d'un quelconque dommage subi par l'ordinateur de l'utilisateur ou d'une quelconque perte de données consécutives au téléchargement.     

Les photos sont non contractuelles.

Les liens hypertextes mis en place dans le cadre du présent site internet en direction d'autres ressources présentes sur le réseau Internet ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de l'ALP GNP.

 

Litiges

Les présentes conditions sont régies par les lois françaises et toute contestation ou litiges qui pourraient naître de l'interprétation ou de l'exécution de celles-ci seront de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux dont dépend le siège social de la société ALP GNP. La langue de référence, pour le règlement de contentieux éventuels, est le français.

Déclaration à la CNIL

Conformément à la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 (modifiée par la loi 2004-801 du 6 août 2004 relative à la protection des personnes physiques à l'égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel) relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, le site a fait l'objet d'une déclaration auprès de la Commission nationale de l'informatique et des libertés (www.cnil.fr). 

Droit d'accès

En application de cette loi, les internautes disposent d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de modification et de suppression concernant les données qui les concernent personnellement. Ce droit peut être exercé par voie postale auprès de ALP GNP, Moulin de Sainte-Claire, 24000 Périgueux ou par voie électronique à l’adresse email suivante : perigueuxcanoe@wanadoo.fr.


Les informations personnelles collectées ne sont en aucun cas confiées à des tiers hormis pour l’éventuelle bonne exécution de la prestation commandée par l’internaute.

Confidentialité

Vos données personnelles sont confidentielles et ne seront en aucun cas communiquées à des tiers hormis pour la bonne exécution de la prestation.

Propriété intellectuelle

Tout le contenu du présent site, incluant, de façon non limitative, les graphismes, images, textes, vidéos, animations, sons, logos, gifs et icônes ainsi que leur mise en forme sont la propriété exclusive de la société ALP GNP net à l'exception des marques, logos ou contenus appartenant à d'autres sociétés partenaires ou auteurs.


Toute reproduction, distribution, modification, adaptation, retransmission ou publication, même partielle, de ces différents éléments est strictement interdite sans l'accord exprès par écrit de l'ALP GNP. Cette représentation ou reproduction, par quelque procédé que ce soit, constitue une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. Le non-respect de cette interdiction constitue une contrefaçon pouvant engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrefacteur. En outre, les propriétaires des contenus copiés pourraient intenter une action en justice à votre encontre.

Natural net est identiquement propriétaire des "droits des producteurs de bases de données" visés au Livre III, Titre IV, du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle (loi n° 98-536 du 1er juillet 1998) relative aux droits d'auteur et aux bases de données.

Pour toute demande d'autorisation ou d'information, veuillez nous contacter par email : perigueuxcanoe@wanadoo.fr. Des conditions spécifiques sont prévues pour la presse.

Conditions de service

Nous vous recommandons de recourir à des navigateurs modernes comme Safari, Firefox ou Chrome.

Informations et exclusion

ALP GNP met en œuvre tous les moyens dont elle dispose, pour assurer une information fiable et une mise à jour fiable de ses sites internet. Toutefois, des erreurs ou omissions peuvent survenir. L'internaute devra donc s'assurer de l'exactitude des informations auprès de l'ALP GNP, et signaler toutes modifications du site qu'il jugerait utile. ALP GNP n'est en aucun cas responsable de l'utilisation faite de ces informations, et de tout préjudice direct ou indirect pouvant en découler.

Cookies

Pour des besoins de statistiques et d'affichage, le présent site utilise des cookies. Il s'agit de petits fichiers textes stockés sur votre disque dur afin d'enregistrer des données techniques sur votre navigation. Certaines parties de ce site ne peuvent être fonctionnelle sans l’acceptation de cookies.

Liens hypertextes

L'ALP GNP ne dispose d'aucun moyen pour contrôler les sites en connexion avec son site internet. L'ALP GNP ne répond pas de la disponibilité de tels sites et sources externes, ni ne la garantit. Elle ne peut être tenue pour responsable de tout dommage, de quelque nature que ce soit, résultant du contenu de ces sites ou sources externes, et notamment des informations, produits ou services qu’ils proposent, ou de tout usage qui peut être fait de ces éléments. Les risques liés à cette utilisation incombent pleinement à l'internaute, qui doit se conformer à leurs conditions d'utilisation.

Recherche

En outre, le renvoi sur un site internet pour compléter une information recherchée ne signifie en aucune façon que l'ALP GNP net reconnaît ou accepte quelque responsabilité quant à la teneur ou à l'utilisation dudit site.

Précautions d'usage

Il vous incombe par conséquent de prendre les précautions d'usage nécessaires pour vous assurer que ce que vous choisissez d'utiliser ne soit pas entaché d'erreurs voire d'éléments de nature destructrice tels que virus, trojans, etc.  

Responsabilité

Aucune autre garantie n'est accordée au client, auquel incombe l'obligation de formuler clairement ses besoins et le devoir de s'informer. Si des informations fournies par l'ALP GNP apparaissent inexactes, il appartiendra au client de procéder lui-même à toutes vérifications de la cohérence ou de la vraisemblance des résultats obtenus. L'ALP GNP ne sera en aucune façon responsable vis-à-vis des tiers de l'utilisation par le client des informations ou de leur absence contenues dans ses produits y compris son site internet.

Contactez-nous

L'ALP GNP est à votre écoute si vous avez des suggestions. Vous pouvez nous écrire par courrier électronique à : perigueuxcanoe@wanadoo.fr.

Annexe

Périgueux Canoë-Kayak

Base nautique Ado et Mad Tesnière

Moulin de Sainte-Claire

24000 Périgueux

Logo Périgueux Canoë-Kayak

© 2020 Périgueux Canoë-Kayak. Tous droits réservés. | Mentions légales | Plan du site